Vinayji enthralls us with his incisive explanation of Bhaja Govindam – a classic masterpiece by the great saint, Sri Adi Shankaracharya. This bouquet of 31 verses removes illusions, highlights the futility of external pursuits and enlightens us on the path to self-unfoldment.

CLASS FOR AUDIENCES IN NORTH AMERICA

SUNDAY FROM 8.00PM EDT ; 7.00PM CDT ; 6.00PM MDT ; 5.00PM PDT
MONDAY – 5.30 AM TO 6.45 AM IST
BHAJA GOVINDAM – SEEK THE SELF
ZOOM ID – 841 6359 4776
PASSWORD – 159900